Recommended slate of Judges for 2019 USCA Sieger Show

EB Ballot # 28-18

EB Ballot # 28-18 Recommended slate of Judges for 2019 USCA Sieger Show

Motion by Michele Scarberry, NBW, presented on behalf of the BAC and seconded by Nathaniel Roque, DOJ to approve the committee’s selection of judges for the 2019 USCA Sieger Show

Background: The judge’s slate for the 2019 Sieger Show is presented to the Executive Board by the Breed Advisory Committee. The EB will approve the presented slate, or recommend alternatives to the slate.

The BAC nominated four judges for the Sieger Show, then voted on two judges to be invited for the event.

Mr. Lothar Quoll will be invited for males

Mr. Frank Goldlust will be invited for females

If either judge cannot attend, Harald Hohmann would be the first alternate, Margit Van Dorssen the second alternate


YES: 16 – President Jim Alloway, Vice President Vadim Plotsker, Secretary Michele Clubb, NBW Michele Scarberry , DOJ Nathaniel Roque, DAL Mike Diehl, Laurie Coppola, Dennis Vander Linde, Gary McGillivary, RD’s Mark Chaffin, Don Yelle, Pedro Jimenez Jr, Carissa Kuehn, Hal Lymus, Debra Krsnich, Mark Scarberry and Dena McGown

No Response: 2 RD’s Chris Thompson & Teresa Cowart

MOTION CARRIED Sept 28, 2018