Pre-Selected Helpers for 2014 Sieger Show

EB #06-14

Motion by Dennie VanderLinde, on behalf of the USCA Helper Committee, seconded by Nathaniel Roque, DOJ, to approve the Helper Committee’s slate of  pre-selected Helpers for the 2014 USCA Sieger Show.

Background: Eight (8) Helpers submitted their qualifications by the deadline to be considered for pre-selection to perform the helperwork at the 2014 USCA Sieger Show. After reviewing the qualifications of the Helpers, each Helper Committee Member confidentially provided the Helper Program Director/Committee Chair with their selected Helpers for the event. Final assignment will be presided over by the USCA Director of Judges, Nathaniel Roque, at the Sieger Show

Vote result: 16 YES (Jim Alloway, Frank Phillips, Sean O’Kane, Karen McIntyre, Mike Diehl, Claudia Romard, Dennis VanderLinde, Jen Acevedo, Arthur Collins, Mark Gomersall, Scott Hedger, Pedro Jimenez, Gail Kendall    Dena McGowan)                                

1 – NO, Michele Scarberry

1- NFD, Mark Scarberry

1- ABSTAIN, Don Yelle

1- No Reply, Nathaniel Roque


Motion passed April 4, 2014