2017 USCA Sieger Show Judges

EB #38-15

MOTION:  by Michele Scarberry, NBW, presented on behalf of the BAC, seconded by Nathaniel Roque, DOJ, to approve the slate of Judges for the 2017 USCA Sieger Show.

BACKGROUND:  The BAC has approved these judges.  Stephanie Dunion will verify their availability and requested the SV release.

Members of the BAC determined that we (USCA) would utilize only conformation judges who are Koermeisters/Breed Survey Masters, and we will not use a judge that is strictly for conformation.

VOTE RESULT:  19 YES (Jim Alloway, Frank Phillips, Sean O’Kane, Carolyn Daniel, Michele Scarberry, Nathaniel Roque, Mike Diehl, Dennis Vander Linde, Laurie Coppola, Ron Fox, Jennifer Acevedo, Chris Thompson, Carissa Kuehn, Pedro Jimenez, Gail Kendall, Dena McGowan, Hal Lymus, Mark Scarberry, Don Yelle)

No Reply (Mark Chaffin)

Motion carried:  December 22, 2015