2016 Budget Approval

EB #18-15

Motion:   by Treasurer Sean O’Kane, Seconded by Secretary Carolyn Daniel, to approve the 2016 fiscal year budget with income projected at $627,159.00, expenses projected at $626,934.00, and a net income of $216.00.

Vote Result:  18 YES (Jim Alloway, Frank Philips, Sean O’Kane, Carolyn Daniel, Michele Scarberry, Nathaniel Roque, Mike Diehl, Dennis Vander Linde, Laurie Copolla, Jennifer Acevedo, Chris Thompson, Mark Hamilton, Scott Hedger, Pedro Jimenez, Gail Kendall, Dena McGowan, Craig Paulus, Don Yelle)

1 Needs Further Discussion Ron Fox

1 No Reply Mark Scarberry

Motion accepted:  June 30, 2015